Closed Captioned Mass Times Available

Posted April 13, 2015

Closed Captioned Mass Service now available on any tablet or smart phone including Android, iPhone, iPad, Kindle, etc.  A free loaner mini iPad is available at mass on a first come first served basis.  For the hearing impaired and deaf but open to all, can now receive the Sunday mass homily, prayers of the faithful, and announcements via closed captions (CART) during mass! Contact Donna at CARTsttheresa@aol.com for more information. In the event of inclement weather, text Donna at 703-501-4320 for status of captioned mass.

Captioning during January:

Sunday, January 5 – 8:45 am

Sunday, January 12 – NO CAPTIONING

Sunday, January 19 – NO CAPTIONING

Saturday, January 25 – 5:30 pm

February Schedule

Sunday, February 2 – 8:45 am

Sunday, February 9 – 8:45 am

Sunday, February 16 – 8:45 am

Sunday February 23 –  NO CAPTIONING

March Schedule

Sunday, March 1 – 8:45 am

Saturday, March 7 – 5:30 pm

Sunday, March 15 – 8:45 am

Sunday, March  22 – NO CAPTIONING

Sunday, March 29 – 8:45 am

April Schedule

Sunday, April 5 – 8:45 am

Sunday, April 12 – NO CAPTIONING

Sunday, April 19 – NO CAPTIONING

Comments are closed.