Closed Captioned Mass Times Available

Posted April 13, 2015

Closed Captioned Mass Service now available on any tablet or smart phone including Android, iPhone, iPad, Kindle, etc.  A free loaner mini iPad is available at mass on a first come first served basis.  For the hearing impaired and deaf but open to all, can now receive the Sunday mass homily, prayers of the faithful, and announcements via closed captions (CART) during mass! Contact Donna at CARTsttheresa@aol.com for more information. In the event of inclement weather, text Donna at 703-501-4320 for status of captioned mass.

Captioning during November:

Saturday, November 2 -5:30 pm

Sunday, November 10 – 8:45 am

Sunday, November 17 – 8:45 am

Sunday, November 24 – 8:45 am

December Schedule

Sunday, December 1 – 8:45 am

Sunday, December 8 – 12:30 pm

Sunday, December 15 – NO CAPTIONING

Sunday, December 22 – 8:45 am

Sunday, December 29 – 8:45 am

January Schedule

Sunday, January 5 – 8:45 am

Sunday, January 12 – NO CAPTIONING

Sunday, January 19 – NO CAPTIONING

Saturday, January 25 – 5:30 pm

Comments are closed.