Parish Activities

Group Contact Email
Adult Faith Formation Fr. Jim Hinkle frjim@sainttheresaparish.com
Altar Servers Fr. James C. Hinkle frjim@sainttheresaparish.com
Altar Society Felicia Nievin fanievin@yahoo.com
American Heritage Girls Troop (VA7673) Trish Manni
Ancient Order of Hibernians Cole Slattery slatteryjc@aol.com
Couples Discipleship Group Barb Hochstein hochfamily@aol.com
Couples for Christ Foundation for Family & Life (CFC-FFL) Jerry Osmena cfcfflva@gmail.com
Cub Scouts/Boy Scouts of America Darren Morton darrenmorton@mac.com
Cursillo MaryBeth Burke mbburke1231@comcast.net
Divine Mercy Prayer and Study Group Sue Burns smburns92046@verizon.net
Extraordinary Ministers Fr. Richard Guest
Financial Peace University Tam Ryan tamryan@verizon.net
Food Drive Bonnie Bucaro
Gospel Study Group Andy Johnson johnson.andrew@verizon.net
In-House Basketball K-3 Basketball Coordinator stsk3basketball@gmail.com
Institute of Catholic Culture
Knights of Columbus, Saint Louis Martin Council 15256 Anthony Gizzi, Grand Knight kofc15256@googlegroups.com
Lectors and Commentators Erin Byrne byrne.erink@gmail.com
Legion of Mary Angela Cusumano angela.cusumano@verizon.net
Mass Greeters Christa Bautista cbautista5569@yahoo.com
Men’s Discipleship Group Anthony Renzette ar@renzette.org
Moms’ Faith Formation Group Lela Heick lelaheick@gmail.com
Music Ministry – Cantors Betsy Leon onegratefulgirl@verizon.net
Music Ministry – Contemporary Kathy Farmer kefarmer28@gmail.com
Music Ministry – Traditional Matthew Ho matthew.j.ho@gmail.com
Natural Family Planning Myriam Perez mmmperez@verizon.net
NVJCYO Sports – (Grades 3rd-8th) Dean Young youngstscyo@aol.com
Prayer Chain
RCIA Fr. James C. Hinkle frjim@sainttheresaparish.com
Religious Education (K-8) Mr. Larry Bayne, Director of Religious Education lbayne@sainttheresaparish.com
Respect Life (Pro-Life) Barbara Carrescia philandba@comcast.net
St. Theresa of the Child Jesus and Holy Face Prayer Group Mary Ellen Whitfield maryellenwhitfield@verizon.net
That Man Is You Jay Casale ijay012@gmail.com
Ushers Michael Purcell meppti@aol.com
Vacation Bible School Kelly Rush kelly4vt@gmail.com
Women’s Bible Study – Walking With Purpose Christina Harrington sttheresawwp@gmail.com
Women’s Council Anh Wong wong.anh@gmail.com
Women’s Discipleship Group Jane Hosler granp3318@gmail.com
WorkCamp Anthony Renzette workcamp@sainttheresaparish.com
You(th) vs. Hunger Rachel Revelle rmrevelle@gmail.com
Young at Heart Club Grace Breighner
Youth Ministry (Upper Room Squad) Paul Dwyer ymoffice@sainttheresaparish.com