Parish Activities

Group Contact Email
Acts – The Spread of the Kingdom Maria Basu maria_basu@yahoo.com
Adult Faith Formation Andy Johnson johnson.andrew7003@gmail.com
Altar Linen Society Felicia Nievin felicia@nievin.com
Altar Servers Fr. Nicholas Barnes frbarnes@sainttheresaparish.com
American Heritage Girls Troop (VA7673) Trish Manni p_manni@verizon.net
Ancient Order of Hibernians Cole Slattery slatteryjc@aol.com
Christians Are Networking (CAN) Raelene Wagoner can@sainttheresaparish.com
Cub Scouts/Boy Scouts of America Mirella Chelala pack997leaders@googlegroups.com
Cursillo MaryBeth Burke mbburke1231@comcast.net
Divine Mercy Prayer and Study Group Sue Burns smburns92046@verizon.net
Extraordinary Ministers Erin Byrne byrne.erink@gmail.com
Festival of Trees Mary Sinnott allthesinnotts@verizon.net
Financial Peace University Debbie Leben deborahaleben@gmail.com
Food Drive Rob McNamee philly22rob@aol.com
Friends In Need Emily Wilsey emwilsey@aol.com
Gabriel Project Marianne Mazzatenta sttheresagp@outlook.com
Hospitality Committee Pam Bohmer pcampos108@hotmail.com
In-House Basketball K-3 Basketball Coordinator stsk3basketball@gmail.com
Institute of Catholic Culture
Knights of Columbus, Saint Louis Martin Council 15256 Manuel Galvan, Grand Knight kofc15256@googlegroups.com
Lectors and Commentators Erin Byrne byrne.erink@gmail.com
Legion of Mary Maria Basu Maria_Basu@yahoo.com
Live Christ Share Christ Ricky Cornista/Maidette Cornista ricky_cornista@yahoo.com; maidettecornista@gmail.com
Mass Greeters Lisa Carino lmcarino3@aol.com
Men’s Bible Study Larry Bayne lbayne@sainttheresaparish.com
Men’s Discipleship Group Deacon Renzette ar@renzette.org
Missionary Families of Christ (MFC) Jerry Osmena cfcfflva@gmail.com
Moms’ Faith Formation Group
Music Ministries Matthew Ho matthew.j.ho@gmail.com
Natural Family Planning Myriam Perez mmmperez@verizon.net
NVJCYO Sports – (Grades 3rd-8th) Dean Young cyo@sainttheresaparish.com
Padre Pio Prayer Group Naj Qureshi padrepio@sainttheresaparish.com
Patricians Erica Entwistle erica.entwistle@gmail.com
Prayer Chain
Psalms – The School of Prayer Linda DiMuzio lpdimuzio@gmail.com
RCIA Fr. James C. Hudgins reoffice@sainttheresaparish.com
Religious Education (K-8) Mr. Larry Bayne, Director of Religious Education lbayne@sainttheresaparish.com
Respect Life (Pro-Life) Barbara Carrescia philandba@comcast.net
St. Theresa of the Child Jesus and Holy Face Prayer Group Mary Ellen Whitfield maryellenwhitfield@verizon.net
That Man Is You Jay Casale tmiy@sainttheresaparish.com
The Bible Timeline Andy Johnson johnson.andrew7003@gmail.com
The Gospel of John Linda DiMuzio lpdimuzio@gmail.com
Unbound: Freedom in Christ David Carradini djacarradini@yahoo.com
Ushers Michael Purcell meppti@aol.com
Vacation Bible School Kelly Rush kelly4vt@gmail.com
Wine And Theology Katie McDonald Katie.w.mcdonald@gmail.com
Women’s Bible Study – Walking With Purpose Lisa Carino & Kim McCabe sttheresawwp@gmail.com
Women’s Council Anh Wong wong.anh@gmail.com
Women’s Discipleship Group Florence Riddock friddoc@gmail.com
WorkCamp Deacon Renzette workcamp@sainttheresaparish.com
You(th) vs. Hunger Rachel Revelle rmrevelle@gmail.com
Young at Heart Club Grace Breighner gracejb18@aol.com
Youth Ministry (Upper Room Squad) Paul Dwyer ymoffice@sainttheresaparish.com